Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Essential - Joe Cocker [CD]

Disc 1
1. Up Where We Belong (Duet With Jennifer Warnes) - Joe Cocker (3.54)
2. Sweet Lil' Woman - Joe Cocker (4.04)
3. Easy Rider - Joe Cocker (2.56)
4. Threw It Away - Joe Cocker (3.30)
5. Ruby Lee - Joe Cocker (4.26)
6. Many Rivers to Cross - Joe Cocker (3.43)
7. Talking Back to the Night - Joe Cocker (4.51)
8. Honky Tonk Women - Joe Cocker (3.43)
9. Sticks and Stones - Joe Cocker (2.32)
10. Cry Me a River - Joe Cocker (3.58)
11. Please Give Peace A Chance - Joe Cocker (4.18)
12. She Came in Thru the Bathroom Window - Joe Cocker (2.48)
13. The Letter - Joe Cocker (4.18)
14. Delta Lady - Joe Cocker (5.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.