The Essential Irish Woman: The Irish Collection - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Teddy O'Neill - Dolores Keane
2. This Love Will Carry - Frances Black
3. Once I Loved - Niamh Parsons
4. Riverdance (Feat. Maire Breatnach) - The Celtic Orchestra
5. Dig Lake Fields (Feat. Dolores Keane & Mary Black) - De Dannan
6. Raglan Road - Deirdre O'Callaghan
7. Lift the Wings (Feat. Maire Breatnach) - The Celtic Orchestra
8. John O'dreams/Arcady - Niamh Parsons
9. The Ploughboy Lads - Frances Black
10. Far Away in Australia - Dolores Keane
11. Down By the Sally Gardens (Feat. Noreen O'Donoghue) - The Celtic Orchestra
12. Danny Boy - Deirdre O'Callaghan
13. My Own Dear Galway Bay - Dolores Keane
14. Sweet Forget Me Not - Deirdre O'Callaghan
15. The Coolin' (Feat. Maire Breatnach) - The Celtic Orchestra
16. Anthem for Ireland/De Danann - Dolores Keane


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store