The Essential Dolores Keane Collection - Dolores Keane [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Lion In A Cage
2. Caledonia
3. Never Be The Sun
4. The Island
5. Rambling Irishman-With De Dannan
6. Emigrant Eyes
7. Teddy ONeill
8. Heart Like A Wheel
9. Telling Me Lies
10. Taimse Im Choladh
11. Lily Marlene
12. Diglake Fields-With De Dannan
13. Aragon Mill
14. My Love Is In America
Disc 2
1. Sonny-With Mary Black and Emmylou Harris
2. Jimmy Mo Mhile Stoir
3. Nothing To Show
4. Solid Ground
5. Galway Bay
6. Let It Be-With De Dannan
7. Far Away In Australia
8. Have I told You Lately
9. Telling Me Lies
10. Tonight As We Danced
11. Anthem For Ireland-With De Dannan
12. Storm In My Heart
13. Where Have All The Flowers Gone

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store