Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

The Essential Collection - Duran Duran [CD]

Disc 1
1. Girls On Film - Duran Duran (3.28)
2. Planet Earth - Duran Duran (3.56)
3. Fame - Duran Duran (3.18)
4. Careless Memories - Duran Duran (3.53)
5. Anyone Out There - Duran Duran (4.01)
6. Sound of Thunder - Duran Duran (4.05)
7. Is There Something I Should Know? - Duran Duran (4.09)
8. Like an Angel - Duran Duran (4.45)
9. Hold Back Rain - Duran Duran (3.48)
10. Save a Prayer - Duran Duran (3.45)
11. My Own Way - Duran Duran (4.50)
12. Rio - Duran Duran (4.45)
13. New Religion - Duran Duran (5.29)
14. The Chauffeur (Blue Silver) - Duran Duran (5.11)
15. Hungry Like the Wolf - Duran Duran (3.24)
16. Lonely in Your Nightmare - Duran Duran (3.47)
17. Last Chance On the Stairway - Duran Duran (4.19)
18. Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me) - Duran Duran (4.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3863692

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.