Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Essential Chicks - The Chicks [VINYL]

2010 greatest hits album from the American country music group, featuring 30 songs personally selected by The Chicks from their fourth through seventh studio albums.

Disc 1
1. Not Ready to Make Nice - The Chicks (3.58)
2. The Long Way Around - The Chicks (4.33)
3. Easy Silence - The Chicks (4.02)
4. Lullaby - The Chicks (5.51)
5. Long Time Gone - The Chicks (4.08)
6. Travelin' Soldier - The Chicks (5.43)
7. Landslide - The Chicks (3.49)
8. Top of the World - The Chicks (6.03)
9. Ready to Run - The Chicks (3.50)
Disc 2
1. Cowboy Take Me Away - The Chicks (4.47)
2. Goodbye Earl - The Chicks (4.18)
3. Some Days You Gotta Dance - The Chicks (2.27)
4. Sin Wagon - The Chicks (3.37)
5. Without You - The Chicks (3.30)
6. Let Him Fly - The Chicks (3.07)
7. Daddy Lessons/Long Time Gone - The Chicks (6.25)
8. Truth No. 2 - The Chicks (4.28)
9. Wide Open Spaces - The Chicks (3.43)
10. You Were Mine - The Chicks (3.37)
11. Tonight the Heartache's On Me - The Chicks (3.25)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439804701

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.