DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Early Years- Volume 1 - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Goin' Down Slow - Tom Waits (2.48)
2. Poncho's Lament - Tom Waits (4.18)
3. I'm Your Late Night Evening Prostitute - Tom Waits (3.16)
4. Had Me a Girl - Tom Waits (5.32)
5. Ice Cream Man - Tom Waits (3.12)
6. Rockin' Chair - Tom Waits (3.16)
7. Virginia Ave. - Tom Waits (2.42)
8. Midnight Lullabye - Tom Waits (3.38)
9. When You Ain't Got Nobody - Tom Waits (3.24)
10. Little Trip to Heaven - Tom Waits (3.02)
11. Frank's Song - Tom Waits (1.57)
12. Looks Like I'm Up Shit Creek Again - Tom Waits (3.03)
13. So Long I'll See Ya - Tom Waits (3.32)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.