Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Eagle Has Landed - Saxon [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Motorcycle Man - Saxon (4.22)
2. 747 (Strangers in the Night) - Saxon (4.38)
3. Princess of the Night - Saxon (4.20)
4. Strong Arm of the Law - Saxon (4.39)
5. Heavy Metal Thunder - Saxon (4.09)
6. 20,000 Ft. - Saxon (3.26)
7. Wheels of Steel - Saxon (8.52)
8. Never Surrender - Saxon (3.54)
9. Fire in the Sky - Saxon (2.41)
10. Machine Gun - Saxon (3.52)
11. And the Bands Played On (Bonus Track) - Saxon (3.04)
12. See the Light Shining (Bonus Track) - Saxon (5.24)
13. Frozen Rainbow (Bonus Track) - Saxon (6.02)
14. Midnight Rider (Bonus Track) - Saxon (5.21)
15. Dallas 1pm (Bonus Track) - Saxon (6.13)
16. Hungry Years (Bonus Track) - Saxon (5.52)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.