Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Documentary - The Game [CD]

Disc 1
1. Intro - The Game (0.32)
2. Westside Story - The Game (3.43)
3. Dreams - The Game (4.46)
4. Hate It Or Love It - The Game (3.26)
5. Higher - The Game (4.05)
6. How We Do - The Game (3.55)
7. Don't Need Your Love - The Game (4.26)
8. Church for Thugs - The Game (4.00)
9. Put You On the Game - The Game (4.14)
10. Start from Scratch - The Game (4.07)
11. The Documentary - The Game (4.11)
12. Runnin' - The Game (4.26)
13. No More Fun and Games - The Game (2.37)
14. We Ain't - The Game (4.46)
15. Where I'm From - The Game (3.08)
16. Special - The Game (3.57)
17. Don't Worry - The Game (4.11)
18. Like Father, Like Son - The Game (5.27)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9864143

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.