DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Division Bell - Pink Floyd [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Cluster One - Pink Floyd (5.58)
2. What Do You Want from Me? - Pink Floyd (4.21)
3. Poles Apart - Pink Floyd (7.04)
4. Marooned - Pink Floyd (5.29)
5. A Great Day for Freedom - Pink Floyd (4.17)
6. Wearing the Inside Out - Pink Floyd (6.49)
7. Take It Back - Pink Floyd (6.12)
8. Coming Back to Life - Pink Floyd (6.19)
9. Keep Talking - Pink Floyd (6.11)
10. Lost for Words - Pink Floyd (5.14)
11. High Hopes - Pink Floyd (8.31)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.