Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Diving Board - Elton John [VINYL]


29th studio album by the British singer/songwriter. The album's lead single, 'Home Again' was followed by a YouTube video release of 'Mexican Vacation (Kids in the Candlelight)'. Written by Elton John and Burnie Taupin with producer T-Bone Burnett, the album debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc One

  1. Oceans Away - Elton John (3.57)
  2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out - Elton John (4.35)
  3. A Town Called Jubilee - Elton John (4.29)
  4. The Ballad of Blind Tom - Elton John (4.12)
  5. Dream #1 (Instrumental Interlude) - Elton John (0.39)
  6. My Quicksand - Elton John (4.46)
  7. Can't Stay Alone Tonight - Elton John (4.48)

Disc Two

  1. Voyeur - Elton John (4.16)
  2. Home Again - Elton John (5.01)
  3. Take This Dirty Water - Elton John (4.24)
  4. Dream #2 (Instrumental Interlude) - Elton John (0.43)
  5. The New Fever Waltz - Elton John (4.38)
  6. Mexican Vacation (Kids in the Candlelight) - Elton John (3.33)
  7. Dream #3 (Instrumental Interlude) - Elton John (1.36)
  8. The Diving Board - Elton John (5.55)
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5516085

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.