Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Diary of Alicia Keys - Alicia Keys [CD]

Disc 1
1. Harlem's Nocturne - Alicia Keys (1.43)
2. Karma - Alicia Keys (4.16)
3. Heartburn - Alicia Keys (3.28)
4. If I Was Your Woman/Walk On By - Alicia Keys (3.06)
5. You Don't Know My Name - Alicia Keys (6.06)
6. If I Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys (3.48)
7. Diary (Feat. Tony! Toni! Ton‚!) - Alicia Keys (4.44)
8. Dragon Days - Alicia Keys (4.36)
9. Wake Up - Alicia Keys (4.27)
10. So Simple - Alicia Keys (3.49)
11. When You Really Love Someone - Alicia Keys (4.09)
12. Feeling U, Feeling Me - Alicia Keys (2.07)
13. Slow Down - Alicia Keys (4.18)
14. Samsonite Man - Alicia Keys (4.12)
15. Nobody Not Really - Alicia Keys (3.11)
16. Streets of New York - Alicia Keys (4.57)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 82876569902

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.