DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Deconstruction: - Eels [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. The Deconstruction - Eels
2. Bone Dry - Eels
3. The Quandary - Eels
4. Premonition - Eels
5. Rusty Pipes - Eels
6. The Epiphany - Eels
7. Today Is the Day - Eels
8. Sweet Scorched Earth - Eels
9. Coming Back - Eels
10. Be Hurt - Eels
11. You Are the Shining Light - Eels
12. There I Said It - Eels
13. Archie Goodnight - Eels
14. The Unanswerable - Eels
15. In Our Cathedral - Eels


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.