DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Crown: Season Four - Peter Morgan [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All ten episodes from the fourth season of the biographical drama based on the life of Queen Elizabeth II. The story picks up in 1979 as Margaret Thatcher (Gillian Anderson) is elected Britain's first female Prime Minister. Under pressure from his family to find a suitable wife, Prince Charles (Josh O'Connor) begins dating Lady Diana Spencer (Emma Corrin). The episodes are: 'Gold Stick', 'The Balmoral Test', 'Fairytale', 'Favourites', 'Fagan', 'Terra Nullius', 'The Hereditary Principle', '48:1', 'Avalanche' and 'War'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.