Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Collection - Cast [CD]

Disc 1
1. Flying - Cast (3.56)
2. Promised Land - Cast (4.39)
3. Live the Dream - Cast (3.55)
4. She Falls - Cast (3.33)
5. Meditations - Cast (3.49)
6. Compared to You - Cast (3.40)
7. Fine Time - Cast (3.07)
8. Follow Me Down - Cast (3.40)
9. Giving It All Away - Cast (4.19)
10. Free Me (Acoustic) - Cast (4.33)
11. Magic Hour - Cast (3.12)
12. Dancing On the Flames - Cast (3.32)
13. Four Walls - Cast (3.12)
14. I'm So Lonely - Cast (4.22)
15. Mirror Me - Cast (4.05)
16. Back of My Mind - Cast (3.05)
17. Never Gonna Tell You (Live In Sweden Unplugged) - Cast (5.07)
18. Canter - Cast (6.08)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9823041

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.