Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Classic Christmas Album - Johnny Cash [CD]

Disc 1
1. Christmas As I Knew It - Johnny Cash
2. Christmas Time's a Comin' - Johnny Cash
3. That Christmasy Feeling - Johnny Cash
4. Christmas With You - Johnny Cash
5. Blue Christmas - Johnny Cash
6. The Little Drummer Boy - Johnny Cash
7. The Gifts They Gave - Johnny Cash
8. King of Love - Johnny Cash
9. Merry Christmas Mary - Johnny Cash
10. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day - Johnny Cash
11. Joy to the World - Johnny Cash
12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - Johnny Cash
13. Ringing the Bells for Jim - Johnny Cash
14. The Christmas Guest - Johnny Cash
15. The Christmas Spirit - Johnny Cash
16. Silent Night - Johnny Cash

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883736092

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.