Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Circus - Take That [CD]

The fifth studio album from Britain's premiere boyband, now reformed and finding even more success the second time around.

Disc 1
1. The Garden - Take That (5.07)
2. Greatest Day - Take That (3.59)
3. Hello - Take That (3.31)
4. Said It All - Take That (4.15)
5. Julie - Take That (3.53)
6. The Circus - Take That (3.33)
7. How Did It Come to This? - Take That (3.11)
8. Up All Night - Take That (3.25)
9. What Is Love - Take That (3.28)
10. You - Take That (4.13)
11. Hold Up a Light - Take That (4.28)
12. Here - Take That (8.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1787444

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.