DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Bonny (Definitive Version) - Gerry Cinnamon [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Definitive version of the second studio album by the Scottish singer-songwriter, featuring the singles 'Canter', 'Sun Queen', 'Dark Days', 'The Bonny', 'Where We're Going' and 'Head in the Clouds', plus three bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Canter - Gerry Cinnamon
2. Kampfire Vampire (Bonus Track) - Gerry Cinnamon
3. War Song Soldier - Gerry Cinnamon
4. Where We're Going - Gerry Cinnamon
5. Head in the Clouds - Gerry Cinnamon
6. Dark Days - Gerry Cinnamon
7. The Bonny - Gerry Cinnamon
8. Sun Queen - Gerry Cinnamon
9. Outsiders - Gerry Cinnamon
10. Roll the Credits - Gerry Cinnamon
11. Ghost - Gerry Cinnamon
12. Mayhem - Gerry Cinnamon
13. Fickle McSelfish (Bonus Track) - Gerry Cinnamon
14. Six String Gun - Gerry Cinnamon
15. Every Man's Truth - Gerry Cinnamon


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.