The Bodyguard - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston (4.32)
2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston (4.50)
3. I'm Every Woman - Whitney Houston (4.47)
4. Run to You - Whitney Houston (4.24)
5. Queen of the Night - Whitney Houston (3.10)
6. Jesus Loves Me - Whitney Houston (5.12)
7. Even If My Heart Would Break - Kenny G/Aaron Neville (4.58)
8. Someday (I'm Coming Back) - Lisa Stansfield (4.59)
9. It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day - The S.O.U.L S.Y.S.T.E.M (4.51)
10. (What So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding? (Feat. Brinsley Schwarz) - Curtis Stigers (4.05)
11. Waiting for You - Kenny G (4.57)
12. Trust in Me (Feat. Sass Jordan) - Joe Cocker (4.13)
13. Theme from 'The Bodyguard' - Various Performers (2.44)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.