DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Blue Album - Weezer [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. My Name Is Jonas - Weezer (3.23)
2. No One Else - Weezer (3.14)
3. The World Has Turned and Left Me Here - Weezer (4.26)
4. Buddy Holly - Weezer (2.40)
5. Undone - The Sweater Song - Weezer (4.55)
6. Surf Wax America - Weezer (3.04)
7. Say It Ain't So - Weezer (4.18)
8. In the Garage - Weezer (3.56)
9. Holiday - Weezer (3.26)
10. Only in Dreams - Weezer (8.03)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.