Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Black Parade - My Chemical Romance [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. The End - My Chemical Romance (1.52)
2. Dead! - My Chemical Romance (3.15)
3. This Is How I Disappear - My Chemical Romance (3.59)
4. The Sharpest Lives - My Chemical Romance (3.20)
5. Welcome to the Black Parade - My Chemical Romance (5.11)
6. I Don't Love You - My Chemical Romance (3.58)
7. House of Wolves - My Chemical Romance (3.04)
8. Cancer - My Chemical Romance (2.22)
9. Mama - My Chemical Romance (4.39)
10. Sleep - My Chemical Romance (4.43)
11. Teenagers - My Chemical Romance (2.41)
12. Disenchanted - My Chemical Romance (4.55)
13. Famous Last Words - My Chemical Romance (4.59)
14. Untitled Track - My Chemical Romance (2.53)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624933595

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.