Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Bitter Truth - Evanescence [VINYL]

Fifth studio album by the American rock band and their first album of new material since their eponymous 2011 album. 'The Bitter Truth' sees the band return to their dark and heavy rock roots.

Disc 1
1. Artifact/The Turn - Evanescence
2. Broken Pieces Shine - Evanescence
3. The Game Is Over - Evanescence
4. Yeah Right - Evanescence
5. Feeding the Dark - Evanescence
6. Wasted On You - Evanescence
7. Better Without You - Evanescence
8. Use My Voice - Evanescence
9. Take Cover - Evanescence
10. Far from Heaven - Evanescence
11. Part of Me - Evanescence
12. Blind Belief - Evanescence

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439789151

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.