Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Best of Ray Charles: The Atlantic Years - Ray Charles [VINYL Limited Edition]

Disc 1
1. It Should Have Been Me - Ray Charles
2. Don't You Know - Ray Charles
3. Blackjack - Ray Charles
4. I've Got a Woman - Ray Charles
5. What Would I Do Without You - Ray Charles
6. Greenbacks - Ray Charles
7. Come Back Baby - Ray Charles
8. A Fool for You - Ray Charles
9. This Little Girl of Mine - Ray Charles
10. Hallelujah, I Love Her So - Ray Charles
Disc 2
1. Lonely Avenue - Ray Charles
2. It's Alright - Ray Charles
3. Ain't That Love - Ray Charles
4. Swanee River Rock (Talkin' 'Bout That River) - Ray Charles
5. That's Enough - Ray Charles
6. What'd I Say Part I & II - Ray Charles
7. Night Time Is the Right Time - Ray Charles
8. Drown in My Own Tears - Ray Charles
9. Tell the Truth (With Introduction) - Ray Charles
10. Just for a Thrill - Ray Charles

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497845224

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.