Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Best Of - Jeff Healey [CD]

Disc 1
1. If Could All Get Blown Away - Jeff Healey (4.44)
2. Communication Breakdown - Jeff Healey (3.15)
3. Yer Blues - Jeff Healey (4.31)
4. Stop Breakin' Down - Jeff Healey (4.21)
5. Run Through the Jungle - Jeff Healey (4.24)
6. Cruel Little Number - Jeff Healey (4.35)
7. Shapes of Things - Jeff Healey (4.37)
8. Badge - Jeff Healey (3.57)
9. Confidence Man - Jeff Healey (3.13)
10. Angel - Jeff Healey (4.30)
11. House That Love Built - Jeff Healey (4.51)
12. River of No Return - Jeff Healey (3.33)
13. See the Light - Jeff Healey (4.26)
14. Don't Let Your Chance Go By - Jeff Healey (3.21)
15. Nice Problem to Have - Jeff Healey (4.52)
16. While My Guitar Gently Weeps - Jeff Healey (5.15)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 82876533382

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.