Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Best of Depeche Mode- Volume 1 - Depeche Mode [CD]

Disc 1
1. Personal Jesus - Depeche Mode (3.47)
2. Just Can't Get Enough - Depeche Mode (3.43)
3. Everything Counts - Depeche Mode (4.01)
4. Enjoy the Silence - Depeche Mode (4.14)
5. Shake the Disease - Depeche Mode (4.51)
6. See You - Depeche Mode (3.57)
7. It's No Good - Depeche Mode (5.58)
8. Strangelove - Depeche Mode (3.46)
9. Suffer Well - Depeche Mode (3.52)
10. Dream On - Depeche Mode (3.41)
11. People Are People - Depeche Mode (3.46)
12. Martyr - Depeche Mode (3.25)
13. Walking in My Shoes - Depeche Mode (5.00)
14. I Feel You - Depeche Mode (4.35)
15. Precious - Depeche Mode (4.09)
16. Master and Servant - Depeche Mode (3.49)
17. New Life - Depeche Mode (3.46)
18. Never Let Me Down Again - Depeche Mode (4.18)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883751292

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.