Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Best of 1990-2000 - U2 [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Even Better Than the Real Thing - U2 (3.39)
2. Mysterious Ways - U2 (4.02)
3. Beautiful Day - U2 (4.05)
4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix - New Track) - U2 (4.37)
5. One - U2 (4.36)
6. Miss Sarajevo - U2 (4.30)
7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) - U2 (4.58)
8. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of - U2 (4.31)
9. Gone (New Mix) - U2 (4.32)
10. Until the End of the World - U2 (4.38)
11. The Hands That Built America (Theme From Gangs Of New York) - New Song - U2 (4.57)
12. Discotheque (New Mix) - U2 (4.40)
13. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - U2 (4.44)
14. Staring At The Sun (New Mix) - U2 (4.48)
15. Numb (New Mix) - U2 (4.21)
16. The First Time - U2 (3.44)
17. The Fly - U2 (4.28)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.