Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Bends - Radiohead [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Planet Telex - Radiohead (4.19)
2. The Bends - Radiohead (4.06)
3. High and Dry - Radiohead (4.18)
4. Fake Plastic Trees - Radiohead (4.51)
5. Bones - Radiohead (3.09)
6. Nice Dream - Radiohead (3.53)
7. Just - Radiohead (3.54)
8. My Iron Lung - Radiohead (4.36)
9. Bullet Proof.. I Wish I Was - Radiohead (3.29)
10. Black Star - Radiohead (4.07)
11. Sulk - Radiohead (3.43)
12. Street Spirit (Fade Out) - Radiohead (4.12)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.