Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Awakening - James Morrison [CD]

Third studio album by the Brit Award winning English singer-songwriter. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and features the top 5 single 'I Won't Let You Go'.

Disc 1
1. In My Dreams - James Morrison (4.44)
2. 6 Weeks - James Morrison (3.13)
3. I Won't Let You Go - James Morrison (3.49)
4. Up - James Morrison (3.38)
5. Slave to the Music - James Morrison (3.23)
6. Person I Should Have Been - James Morrison (3.46)
7. Say Something Now - James Morrison (4.01)
8. Beautiful Life - James Morrison (2.42)
9. Forever - James Morrison (3.41)
10. The Awakening - James Morrison (5.10)
11. Right By Your Side - James Morrison (4.59)
12. One Life - James Morrison (3.18)
13. All Around the World - James Morrison (3.17)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2778944

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.