DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Annie Lennox Collection - Annie Lennox [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The first compilation album from the Scottish pop and rock singer-songwriter, comprising the greatest hits from her four solo albums, 'Diva' (1992), 'Medusa' (1995), 'Bare' (2003) and 'Songs of Mass Destruction' (2007). The album also includes covers of 'Shining Light' (originally by Ash) and 'Closer Now' (originally a B-side by Keane), which has been retitled 'Pattern of My Life'.

Disc 1
1. Little Bird - Annie Lennox (4.48)
2. Walking On Broken Glass - Annie Lennox (4.12)
3. Why - Annie Lennox (4.53)
4. No More I Love You's - Annie Lennox (4.51)
5. Precious - Annie Lennox (4.12)
6. A Whiter Shade of Pale - Annie Lennox (5.17)
7. A Thousand Beautiful Things - Annie Lennox (3.06)
8. Sing - Annie Lennox (4.20)
9. Pavement Cracks - Annie Lennox (5.09)
10. Love Song for a Vampire - Annie Lennox (4.21)
11. Cold - Annie Lennox (4.20)
12. Dark Road - Annie Lennox (3.47)
13. Pattern of My Life - Annie Lennox (4.18)
14. Shining Light - Annie Lennox (4.17)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.