DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Amazing Nina Simone - Nina Simone [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Blue Prelude - Nina Simone
2. Children Go Where I Send You - Nina Simone
3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) - Nina Simone
4. Stompin' at the Savoy - Nina Simone
5. It Might As Well Be Spring - Nina Simone
6. You've Been Gone Too Long - Nina Simone
7. That's Him Over There - Nina Simone
8. Chilly Winds Don't Blow - Nina Simone
9. (Theme From) Middle of the Night - Nina Simone
10. Can't Get Out of This Mood - Nina Simone
11. Willow Weep for Me - Nina Simone
12. Solitaire - Nina Simone


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.