Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Album - Blackpink [Colour Vinyl]

Debut Korean-language studio album by the South Korean girl group. For the record, Blackpink recorded over ten new songs and worked with a variety of producers, including Teddy, Tommy Brown, R. Tee, Steven Franks and 24. The album includes two collaborations: 'Ice Cream' with Selena Gomez and 'Bet You Wanna' featuring Cardi B.

  1. How You Like That 
  2. Ice Cream (With Selena Gomez) 
  3. Pretty Savage 
  4. Bet You Wanna (Feat. Cardi B) 
  5. Lovesick Girls -
  6. Crazy Over You 
  7. Love to Hate Me 
  8. You Never Know 
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3504255

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.