DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The 100: The Complete Seventh and Final Season - Jason Rothenberg [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 16 episodes from the seventh and final season of the post-apocalyptic teen drama. 97 years after a nuclear war almost destroys the Earth, 100 expendable youths are sent to their ancestor's former home to determine if its surface is habitable, with the hope of repopulating the planet. As the 100 begin their quest they are forced to confront dangers in a world they have only seen from space and soon discover they may not be alone on Earth. In this season, the remaining survivors must contend with warring factions as they attempt to rebuild Sanctum. The episodes are: 'From the Ashes', 'The Garden', 'False Gods', 'Hesperides', 'Welcome to Bardo', 'Nakara', 'The Queen's Gambit', 'Anaconda', 'The Flock', 'A Little Sacrifice', 'Etherea', 'The Stranger', 'Blood Giant', 'A Sort of Homecoming', 'The Dying of the Light' and 'The Last War'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.