Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Thanks for the Memory - The Great American Songbook Vol. Iv - Andy Zulla [CD]

Disc 1
1. I've Got a Crush On You - Rod Stewart (3.08)
2. I Wish You Love - Chris Botti (3.38)
3. You Send Me - Chaka Khan (3.36)
4. Long Ago and Far Away - Rod Stewart (3.11)
5. Makin' Whoopee - Elton John (3.44)
6. My One and Only Love - Rod Stewart (3.25)
7. Taking a Chance On Love (With Helen Forrest) - Rod Stewart (3.27)
8. My Funny Valentine - Rod Stewart (2.49)
9. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Rod Stewart (3.09)
10. Nevertheless - Dave Koz (3.50)
11. Blue Skies - Rod Stewart (2.43)
12. Let's Fall in Love - Rod Stewart (3.15)
13. Thanks for the Memory - Rod Stewart (3.10)
14. Cheek to Cheek (Bonus Track) - Rod Stewart (3.28)
15. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face (Bonus Track) - Rod Stewart (3.14)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 82876751902

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.