DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Thank U, Next - Ariana Grande [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 Imagine 3:32
2 Needy 2:52
3 Nasa 3:02
4 Bloodline 3:37
5 Fake Smile 3:29
6 Bad Idea 4:27
7 Make Up 2:21
8 Ghostin 4:31
9 In My Head 3:43
10 7 Rings 2:59
11 Thank U, Next 3:27
12 Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored 3:10


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.