Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Thank God I'm a Country Boy: His Greatest Hits - John Denver [CD]

Disc 1
1. Annie's Song - John Denver (2.59)
2. Take Me Home, Country Roads - John Denver (3.09)
3. Rocky Mountain High - John Denver (4.43)
4. Leaving On a Jet Plane - John Denver (3.37)
5. Like a Sad Song - John Denver (3.41)
6. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone) - John Denver (3.55)
7. City of New Orleans - John Denver (3.17)
8. Thank God I'm a Country Boy - John Denver (2.51)
9. Goodbye Again - John Denver (3.43)
10. Grandma's Feather Bed - John Denver (2.22)
11. Mother Nature's Son - John Denver (2.31)
12. This Old Guitar - John Denver (2.52)
13. Please Daddy - John Denver (2.58)
14. Late Nite Radio - John Denver (2.45)
15. Gospel Changes - John Denver (3.26)
16. Angels from Montgomery - John Denver (4.51)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697636282

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.