Ten Thousand Miles: - Danú [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Master Mcgrath - Dan£
2. The Poor Mans Fortune/The Long Strand/Reel Gan Ainm - Dan£
3. The Conemara Hornpipe/The Leverette - Dan£
4. Ar Maidin Inn‚ Dom - Dan£
5. She Hasn't the Thing She Thought She Had/Denis Murphy's/Abbey's Green Isle - Dan£
6. Ten Thousand Miles - Dan£
7. On Troth and Soul/The Gazetta/Teetotal Jig - Dan£
8. Fiach an Mhadra Rua - Dan£
9. Cutting a Slide/The Fiddle Cushion - Dan£
10. The Foggy Dew - Dan£


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store