DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Ten Summoner's Tales - Sting [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. If I Ever Lose My Faith in You - Sting (4.31)
2. Love Is Stronger Than Justice - Sting (5.11)
3. Fields of Gold - Sting (3.42)
4. Heavy Cloud, No Rain - Sting (3.48)
5. She's Too Good for Me - Sting (2.30)
6. Seven Days - Sting (4.38)
7. Saint Augustine in Hell - Sting (5.19)
8. It's Probably Me - Sting (5.08)
9. Shape of My Heart - Sting (4.39)
10. Something the Boy Said - Sting (5.29)
11. Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me) - Sting (3.42)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.