DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Tempest - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

35th studio album by the legendary American singer-songwriter. The album has received very positive reviews from critics and debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart. It includes the single 'Duquesne Whistle', which Dylan co-wrote with Robert Hunter.

Disc 1
1. Duquesne Whistle - Bob Dylan
2. Soon After Midnight - Bob Dylan
3. Narrow Way - Bob Dylan
4. Long and Wasted Years - Bob Dylan
5. Pay in Blood - Bob Dylan
6. Scarlet Town - Bob Dylan
7. Early Roman Kings - Bob Dylan
8. Tin Angel - Bob Dylan
9. Tempest - Bob Dylan
10. Roll On John - Bob Dylan


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.