Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Tell Me I'm Alive (Limited Edition) - All Time Low [Colour Vinyl]

The ninth studio album by the American pop punk band.

  1. Tell Me I'm Alive - All Time Low
  2. Modern Love - All Time Low
  3. Are You There? - All Time Low
  4. Sleepwalking - All Time Low
  5. Calm Down - All Time Low
  6. English Blood//American Heartache - All Time Low
  7. The Sound of Letting Go - All Time Low
  8. New Religion (Feat. Teddy Swims) - All Time Low
  9. The Way You Miss Me - All Time Low
  10. I'd Be Fine (If I Never Saw You Again) - All Time Low
  11. Kill Ur Vibe - All Time Low
  12. The Other Side - All Time Low
  13. Lost Along the Way - All Time Low
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678632365

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.