Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Teenage Wildlife: 25 Years of Ash - Ash [CD]

'Teenage Wildlife' traces the Northern Irish band's recording career from exuberant debut, 'Trailer' in 1994 to 'Islands', the band's most recent offering. The compilation features 13 top 40 singles, amongst others, even a brand new song, entitled: 'Darkest Hour of the Night'. This 2CD edition features additional tracks.

Disc 1
1. A Life Less Ordinary - Ash
2. Arcadia - Ash
3. Darkest Hour of the Night - Ash
4. Kung Fu - Ash
5. Cocoon - Ash
6. You Can't Have It All - Ash
7. Girl from Mars - Ash
8. All That I Have Left - Ash
9. Wild Surf - Ash
10. Binary - Ash
11. Uncle Pat - Ash
12. Shining Light - Ash
13. Star-crossed - Ash
14. Buzzkill - Ash
15. Return of White Rabbit - Ash
16. Goldfinger - Ash
17. Envy - Ash
18. Sometimes - Ash
19. Coming Around Again - Ash
Disc 2
1. Burn Baby Burn - Ash
2. Dare to Dream - Ash
3. Annabel - Ash
4. Clones - Ash
5. Machinery - Ash
6. Oh Yeah - Ash
7. Projects - Ash
8. Confessions in the Pool - Ash
9. True Love 1980 - Ash
10. Angel Interceptor - Ash
11. Jesus Says - Ash
12. Petrol - Ash
13. End of the World - Ash
14. Orpheus - Ash
15. Walking Barefoot - Ash
16. Jack Names the Planets - Ash
17. Twilight of the Innocents - Ash

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538549041

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.