Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection - Katy Perry [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Teenage Dream - Katy Perry
2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) - Katy Perry
3. California Gurls (Feat. Snoop Dogg) - Katy Perry
4. Firework - Katy Perry
5. Peacock - Katy Perry
6. Circle the Drain - Katy Perry
7. The One That Got Away - Katy Perry
8. E.T. - Katy Perry
9. Who Am I Living For? - Katy Perry
10. Pearl - Katy Perry
11. Hummingbird Heartbeat - Katy Perry
12. Not Like the Movies - Katy Perry
13. The One That Got Away (Acoustic) - Katy Perry
14. Part of Me - Katy Perry
15. Wide Awake - Katy Perry
16. Dressin' Up - Katy Perry
17. E.T. (Feat. Kanye West) - Katy Perry
18. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) (Feat. Missy Elliott) - Katy Perry
19. Tommie Sunshine's Megasix Smash-up - Katy Perry


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.