Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Proof (Compact Edition) - BTS [CD]


BTS is back with a brand-new anthology release titled Proof. This new album contains the chronicles of BTS since their debut in 2013 and how they have paved the way with their own blood, sweat and tears.

Contents of Proof (Compact Edition) include 3 CDs, Booklet, Photocard (random 1 of 7), Postcard (random 1 of 8), Mini Poster and Discography Guide. Dimensions: 154 x L 153 x H 15 (mm).

Track Listings
Disc: One

  1. Born Singer
  2. No More Dream
  3. N.O.
  4. Boy in Luv
  5. Danger
  6. I NEED U
  7. RUN
  8. FIRE
  9. Blood, Sweat & Tears
  10. Spring Day
  11. DNA
  13. IDOL
  14. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
  15. ON
  16. Dynamite
  17. Life Goes On
  18. Butter
  19. Yet to Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)

Disc: Two

  1. Run BTS
  2. Intro : Persona
  3. Stay
  4. Moon
  5. Jamais Vu
  6. Trivia : Seesaw
  7. BTS Cypher PT.3 : KILLER
  8. Outro : Ego
  9. Her
  10. Filter
  11. Friend
  12. Singularity
  13. 00:00 (Zero O'clock)
  14. Euphoria
  15. Dimple

Disc: Three

  1. Jump
  2. Ambiguous
  3. Boy in Luv
  4. Quotation Mark
  5. I NEED U
  6. Boyz With Fun
  7. Tony Montana (With Jimin)
  8. Young Forever (RM Demo Ver.)
  9. Spring Day (V Demo Ver.)
  10. DNA (J-hope Demo Ver.)
  11. Epiphany (Jin Demo Ver.)
  12. Seesaw
  13. Still With You (Acapella)
  14. For Youth
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8809848751110

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.