DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Tango in the Night - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Big Love - Fleetwood Mac (3.37)
2. Seven Wonders - Fleetwood Mac (3.38)
3. Everywhere - Fleetwood Mac (3.41)
4. Caroline - Fleetwood Mac (3.50)
5. Tango in the Night - Fleetwood Mac (3.56)
6. Mystified - Fleetwood Mac (3.06)
7. Little Lies - Fleetwood Mac (3.38)
8. Family Man - Fleetwood Mac (4.01)
9. Welcome to the Room... Sara - Fleetwood Mac (3.37)
10. Isn't It Midnight - Fleetwood Mac (4.06)
11. When I See You Again - Fleetwood Mac (3.47)
12. You and I, Part II - Fleetwood Mac (2.40)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.