Talking Heads '77 - Talking Heads [VINYL]

Debut studio album by the American rock band. Originally released in September 1977, the album features the singles 'Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town', 'Pulled Up' and 'Psycho Killer'.

Disc 1
1. Uh-oh, Love Comes to Town - Talking Heads (2.49)
2. New Feeling - Talking Heads (3.09)
3. Tentative Decisions - Talking Heads (3.08)
4. Happy Day - Talking Heads (3.55)
5. Who Is It? - Talking Heads (1.44)
6. No Compassion - Talking Heads (4.50)
7. The Book I Read - Talking Heads (4.10)
8. Don't Worry About the Government - Talking Heads (3.02)
9. First Week/Last Week...Carefree - Talking Heads (3.21)
10. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads (4.21)
11. Pulled Up - Talking Heads (4.29)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.