Talk That Talk - Rihanna [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Sixth studio album by the Barbadian R&B singer, featuring the #1 single 'We Found Love' (featuring Calvin Harris) and 'You Da One'. The album also features Jay-Z on the title track.

Disc 1
1. You Da One - Rihanna (3.20)
2. Where Have You Been? - Rihanna (4.02)
3. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris) - Rihanna (3.36)
4. Talk That Talk (Feat. Jay-Z) - Rihanna (3.29)
5. Cockiness (Love It) - Rihanna (2.58)
6. Birthday Cake - Rihanna (1.18)
7. We All Want Love - Rihanna (3.57)
8. Drunk On Love - Rihanna (3.32)
9. Roc Me Out - Rihanna (3.29)
10. Watch N' Learn - Rihanna (3.31)
11. Farewell - Rihanna (4.16)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.