Take Us Home - Leeds United: Season 1 & 2 - Russell Crowe [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All eight episodes of the documentary series which follows Leeds United FC as they attempt to gain promotion to the Premier League. Narrated by Russell Crowe, the show follows Leeds during the 2018/19 and '19/20 seasons as they strive to succeed in the Championship under the guidance of new manager Marcelo Bielsa. Season 1 episodes are: 'El Loco', 'Fighting Spirit', 'Spygate', 'Pressure', 'History' and 'The End'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Changes' and 'A New World'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.