Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Take Me Home - Michael English [CD]

Disc 1
1. Tuam Beat - Michael English
2. Crazy Over You - Michael English
3. Take Me Home - Michael English
4. Isle of Innisfree - Michael English
5. Baby Don't Leave Me in the Night Time - Michael English
6. Say Adios - Michael English
7. Charley Pride Medley - Michael English
8. Head Over Heels - Michael English
9. Song for Ireland - Michael English
10. If You Love Me Let Me Know - Michael English
11. Come On Eileen - Michael English
12. Cowboys & Angels - Michael English
13. Tall Order Baby - Michael English

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.