DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Synthesis - Evanescence [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Overture - Evanescence
2. Never Go Back - Evanescence
3. Hi-lo - Evanescence
4. My Heart Is Broken - Evanescence
5. Lacrymosa - Evanescence
6. The End of the Dream - Evanescence
7. Bring Me to Life - Evanescence
8. Unraveling (Interlude) - Evanescence
9. Imaginary - Evanescence
10. Secret Door - Evanescence
11. Lithium - Evanescence
12. Lost in Paradise - Evanescence
13. Your Star - Evanescence
14. My Immortal - Evanescence
15. The In-between (Piano Solo) - Evanescence
16. Imperfection - Evanescence


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.