Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Supergrass - Supergrass [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Moving - Supergrass (4.27)
2. Your Love - Supergrass (3.27)
3. What Went Wrong (In Your Head) - Supergrass (4.06)
4. Beautiful People - Supergrass (3.22)
5. Shotover Hill - Supergrass (3.43)
6. EDN - Supergrass (3.45)
7. Mary - Supergrass (4.00)
8. Jesus Came from Outta Space - Supergrass (4.10)
9. Pumping On Your Stereo - Supergrass (3.20)
10. Born Again - Supergrass (3.39)
11. Faraway - Supergrass (5.05)
12. Mama & Papa - Supergrass (2.31)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538813937

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.