Suicide Squad: The Album - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Purple Lamborghini - Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker for Pain (With Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) - Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
3. Heathens - Twenty One Pilots
4. Standing in the Rain (Feat. Mark Ronson) - Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach
5. Gangsta - Kehlani
6. Know Better - Kevin Gates
7. You Don't Own Me (Feat. G-Eazy) - Grace
8. Without Me - Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc - Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare - Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody - Panic at the Disco
12. Slippin' Into Darkness - War
13. Fortunate Son - Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke (Feat. Becky Hanson) - Confidential MX


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.