Studio One Roots - The Rebel Sound at Studio One: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List
  1. The Cyclones With Count Ossie - Meditation
  2. Cornell Campbell With The Brentford Rockers - Natty Don’t Go
  3. Freddie McGregor With The Sound Dimension - Africa Here I Come
  4. Bunnie & Skitter - Lumumbo
  5. Willie Williams With The All Stars - Addis Ababa
  6. L Crosdale With Drum Bago & The Rebel Group - Set Me Free
  7. Leroy Wallace With The New Establishment - Far Beyond
  8. Lennie Hibbert - More Creation
  9. Alton Ellis With The Sound Dimension - Blackish White
  10. Winston Jarrett With The Sound Dimension - Fear Not
  11. Devon ‘Soul’ Russell - Drum Song
  12. The Gaylads - Africa
  13. Black Brothers With The New Establishment - School Children
  14. Linton Cooper With The Brentford Disco Set - You’ll Get Your Pay
  15. Sound Dimension - Congo Rock 
  16. Zoot Simms - African Challenge


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.